“MY ROOTS” The Album


  1. Cane Creek Kat Pearson 3:48
  2. When the Blues Is Over Kat Pearson 4:18
  3. Where I Belong Kat Pearson 4:55
  4. The Truth Kat Pearson 4:32
  5. Ode to My Mother Kat Pearson 3:13
  6. Can't Leave It Alone Kat Pearson 4:44
  7. Until I Get What I Need Kat Pearson 4:58
  8. Nothing Left to Lose Kat Pearson 2:46
  9. Labour's Train Kat Pearson 2:46


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.


Temple of Art & Music (TAM)


Temple of Art and Music 42 Newington Causeway
London, SE1 6DR

Kat's monthly spot hosting the Great British Blues Jam


Watching @cerysmatthews & @RealSirTomJones #NowThatsWhatICallChristmas…always love both voices…thank you for your gift!
#Christmas2021 #beautifulvoices

PURE POP, PURE CHRISTMAS - a stealth November release notching up 70000 already .🍆 https://open.spotify.com/track/4ZH5EWAF8IxM2SQfNr8LSS?si=3YxitFQTSHirdI8aBhJKqA

You gotz to get down to one of the best #bluesjamz in #london at the Temple of Art and Music located in the Mercato Metropolitano SE1 6DR (Elephant & Castle) 7:30pm every Monday!

Load More...